Tae-min’s Solo Song – Danger

 

Tae-min’s new song came out! I’ll just shortly comment on the MV and the song. I like Tae-min and all, but I don’t know about ‘Danger’. It felt a little bland and too techno–there were no highlight moments for me. And his eye shadow was just insane. I know it’s all about ‘danger’ and everything, but it’s not a look that suits our Tae-minie. Though I’m sure Tae-min’s fans would like the song and MV; I’m just picky and I’ve listened to too much Kpop.

Why not share your thoughts about the new song here? :3

Leave a Reply

