[Teaser] BTS (방탄소년단) – Danger

 

Our Bangtan boys (BTS) are coming back with ‘Danger’ after they blew me away with ‘Boy in Luv’ and yet they blow me away again with just the teaser of ‘Danger’. It’s just the teaser and it gave me goosebumps all over but then I wonder what the MV would do.

It was weird at first when I heard the guitar playing but then when Jimin sang the first part, I melted. The tune of the song was awesome, and V’s shoulder swings were so good and I just love it.

Praise to all the ARMYs!

Don’t forget to comment your BTS bias! (Mine is Jin and Jimin and V and Suga and J-Hope and Jongkook and Rap Monster…. yeah uhh I think I love all of them.)

One thought on “[Teaser] BTS (방탄소년단) – Danger

Leave a Reply

