BTS – War of Hormone (Yeah…I don’t know either.)

So, I turned on my laptop and clicked on my ‘Google Chrome’ icon, a tab of Youtube was already open and I scrolled through the new videos uploaded. Pretty normal, until I spotted it.

I saw a certain ‘[MV] BTS(방탄소년단) _ War of Hormone(호르몬 전쟁)’ and I had no idea it existed. I mean I did hear about it while chatting with my friends but I thought they were joking or something about people naming their songs ‘War of Hormone’ I mean in my head I was like “Who would ever name their song War of Hormone thats just stupid.” and then I saw the MV.

Despite the title of the MV, the song was awesome. The dance was awesome. BTS were awesome. Everything was awesome (Come on it’s BTS).

 

Just one thing though..

 

WHO ALLOWED V TO PUT A LOLLIPOP IN THAT MOUTH OF HIS? WHO??

AND WHAT WAS THAT

AND THIS

AND THIS TOO

AND THISS?????

 

Kim Taehyung. Put your damned tongue back in your mouth-

I’m so done with you.

So done.

(I didn’t get to talk about Jimin and his hair and about Jimin and his suspenders and about BTS and their torn clothes.)

(And about Jin on a bike that moves without actually turning the tires.)

Okay this wasn’t much but I hope you enjoyed reading it! (or watching V)

Question: Do you think V should put his tongue back in his mouth?

 

Leave a Reply

